Latest Products http://www.pabitraexports.in Latest Products Fri, 28 Feb 2020 00:52:49 +0530 en-us http://www.pabitraexports.in Metanilic Acid http://www.pabitraexports.in/metanilic-acid.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/metanilic-acid.htm Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Synonyms: 3-Aminobenzenesulfonic Acid,3-Sulfoaniline, Aniline-3-Sulfonic Acid, Aniline-M-Sulfonic Acid, M-Aminobenzenesulfonic Acid, M-Anilinesulfonic Acid, Metanilic Acid, M-Sulfanilic Acid, M-Sulfoaniline,1-Aminobenzene-3- Sulfonic Acid,1-Aminobenzene-3-Sulfonicacid,3-Aminobenzene Sulphonic Acid,3-Amino-Benzenesulfonicaci Aminobenzenesulfonic Acid,Aminobenzenesulfonicacid,Benzenesulfonic Acid, 3-Amino- ,BENZENESULFONICACID,3 Amino,Benzenesulfonicacid, 3-Amino-,Kyselina Anilin-3-Sulfonova,Kyselina Metanilova, Pabex Vat Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-vat-dyes-exporter.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-vat-dyes-exporter.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Sternly packed and delivered safely to the customers' provided address and that too in the committed time span. Pabex Acid Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-acid-dyes-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-acid-dyes-supplier.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company name figures amid the prominent Suppliers of Pabex Acid Dyes and offers the most lucrative deals to the patrons. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well. Pabex Aluminium Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-aluminium-dyes-exporter.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-aluminium-dyes-exporter.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. As a trustworthy organization, we store the entire lot in a secured manner in our automated and capacious warehouse. The unit is supervised by our team of experts ensuring complete security. Pabex Basic Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-basic-dyes-manufacturer.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-basic-dyes-manufacturer.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We support credit cards, purchase cards, PIN-less debit cards, bank account transfers for your utmost convenience. We have database that is maintained by the financial experts; they make sure that the transactions are made keeping all the details of the clients confidential. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Pabex Direct Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-direct-dyes-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-direct-dyes-supplier.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make available high quality product range, we make use of the finest grade raw material that is sourced from the trusted places after complete assurance of the quality. We keep a record of the shipping arrangements we offer so as to increases our efficiency and gains the trust of the customers. Pabex Fluorescent Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-fluorescent-dyes-exporter.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-fluorescent-dyes-exporter.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Color Range : Fluorescent Lemon Yellow Fluorescent Yellow Fluorescent Golden Yellow Fluorescent Horizon Blue Fluorescent Nile Green Fluorescent Columbia Blue Fluorescent Pink [R] Fluorescent Pink [B] Fluorescent Magenta [B] Fluorescent Magenta [R] Fluorescent Flame Orange Fluorescent Noble Red Fluorescent Violet [R] Fluorescent Pink [B] Conc. Fluorescent Canary Yellow Fluorescent Saturn Yellow Fluorescent Venus Blue Fluorescent German Red Fluorescent Geneva Green Pabex Food Colors http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-food-colors-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-food-colors-supplier.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Ahmedabad(India) Our team members assist us in settling down the payment procedures and they help us in making transactions that are completely secured and are executed as per the client's convenience. Pabex Lake Colors http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-lake-colors.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-lake-colors.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Be it online payment or offline, we make possible for you to make trade transactions as per your convenience. We offer both offline and online mediums to make payment. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Pabex Pigment Powder http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-pigment-powder-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-pigment-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Color Range : Pigment Yellow Dyes Pigment Orange dyes Pigment Red Dyes Pigment Blue And Green dyes Also Available Pabex Reactive Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-reactive-dyes-exporter.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-reactive-dyes-exporter.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Color Range : Reactive Black Dyes Reactive Yellow Dyes Reactive Blue Dyes Reactive Orange Dyes Reactive Red Dyes Pabex Solvent Dyes http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-solvent-dyes-exporter.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/pabex-solvent-dyes-exporter.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Color Range : Solvent Black Dyes Solvent Blue Dyes Solvent Yellow Dyes Solvent Orange Dyes Solvent Red Dyes Solvent Green Dyes Castor Oil http://www.pabitraexports.in/castor-oil-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/castor-oil-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Castor Oil Cake http://www.pabitraexports.in/castor-oil-cake-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/castor-oil-cake-supplier.htm Tue, 20 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Detergent Powder http://www.pabitraexports.in/detergent-powder-supplier.htm http://www.pabitraexports.in/detergent-powder-supplier.htm Wed, 28 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a wide distribution network, we are able to ensure our payment procedures are fast and simple. Additionally, we are capable of providing prompt payment discounts. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items.